Flights to Bangladesh

Search and find cheap flights to Bangladesh (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to Bangladesh (Asia).

Bangladesh general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 2.12EUR

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .35EUR
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): .94EUR

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 21.63EUR
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 7.48EUR
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 3.83EUR

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 34.69EUR
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 31.99EUR
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 64.35EUR
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 46.52EUR

Dhaka weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Dhaka.

Thursday, 19 January 2017

33°C
18°C

Friday, 20 January 2017

32°C
17°C

Saturday, 21 January 2017

33°C
17°C

Sunday, 22 January 2017

33°C
17°C

Monday, 23 January 2017

32°C
18°C

Tuesday, 24 January 2017

33°C
19°C

Wednesday, 25 January 2017

36°C
19°C

Thursday, 26 January 2017

36°C
18°C

Friday, 27 January 2017

32°C
20°C

Saturday, 28 January 2017

27°C
18°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.ie uses cookies
Read more