Flights to Canada

Search and find cheap flights to Canada (North America).
Search and find cheap flights to Canada (North America).

Canada general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 10.36EUR

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.74EUR

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 2.18EUR
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 2.42EUR

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 33.47EUR
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 14.31EUR
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 8.97EUR

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 41.32EUR
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 29.48EUR
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 68.91EUR
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 83.7EUR

Toronto weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Toronto.

Friday, 28 April 2017

15°C
8°C

Saturday, 29 April 2017

16°C
7°C

Sunday, 30 April 2017

5°C
-5°C

Monday, 01 May 2017

14°C
10°C

Tuesday, 02 May 2017

12°C
5°C

Wednesday, 03 May 2017

10°C
4°C

Thursday, 04 May 2017

10°C
6°C

Friday, 05 May 2017

10°C
7°C

Saturday, 06 May 2017

11°C
6°C

Sunday, 07 May 2017

16°C
9°C

Alternative countries in North America

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in North America
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.ie uses cookies
Read more