Flights to Denmark

Search and find cheap flights to Denmark (Europe).
Search and find cheap flights to Denmark (Europe).

Denmark general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 16.13EUR

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.7EUR

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 3.09EUR
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 5.38EUR

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 31.36EUR
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 22.49EUR
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 13.45EUR

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 94.91EUR
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 35.33EUR
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 100.76EUR
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 135.36EUR

Copenhagen weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Copenhagen.

Friday, 28 April 2017

8°C
5°C

Saturday, 29 April 2017

8°C
4°C

Sunday, 30 April 2017

15°C
4°C

Monday, 01 May 2017

10°C
4°C

Tuesday, 02 May 2017

13°C
5°C

Wednesday, 03 May 2017

14°C
4°C

Thursday, 04 May 2017

13°C
4°C

Friday, 05 May 2017

12°C
4°C

Saturday, 06 May 2017

16°C
4°C

Sunday, 07 May 2017

11°C
5°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.ie uses cookies
Read more