Flights to Denmark

Search and find cheap flights to Denmark (Europe).
Search and find cheap flights to Denmark (Europe).

Denmark general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 15.47EUR

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.64EUR

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 3.09EUR
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 5.38EUR

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 31.46EUR
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 22.2EUR
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 13.45EUR

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 95.72EUR
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 34.89EUR
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 101.32EUR
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 137.82EUR

Copenhagen weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Copenhagen.

Thursday, 23 February 2017

6°C
-1°C

Friday, 24 February 2017

3°C
-2°C

Saturday, 25 February 2017

4°C
-5°C

Sunday, 26 February 2017

7°C
5°C

Monday, 27 February 2017

7°C
5°C

Tuesday, 28 February 2017

8°C
4°C

Wednesday, 01 March 2017

7°C
2°C

Thursday, 02 March 2017

6°C
3°C

Friday, 03 March 2017

6°C
1°C

Saturday, 04 March 2017

6°C
3°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.ie uses cookies
Read more