Flights from Dublin to Gibraltar

Search and find cheap flights from Dublin to Gibraltar (Gibraltar, Europe)
Search and find cheap flights from Dublin to Gibraltar (Gibraltar, Europe)

Looking for the best tickets for Dublin to Gibraltar?

Direct flights
Popular non-direct routes for this connection are Dublin - Gatwick - North Front, Dublin - Heathrow - North Front and Dublin - Manchester Intl - North Front with a flight time of 4 hours 0 minutes
Direct flights available: None available
Stop-off cities for indirect flights from Dublin to North Front include Gatwick, Heathrow and Manchester Intl.
Direct flights available on
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Go right away

Last minute flights from Dublin to Gibraltar
Return trip
15 Sep - 22 Sep
253 EUR
TripstaIE
DUB DUB
16h 55min
1 stop
GIB GIB
GIB GIB
15h 55min
1 stop
DUB DUB

Go for less - experience more

Cheap flights from Dublin to Gibraltar
Return trip
9 Mar - 15 Mar
181 EUR
TripstaIE
DUB DUB
26h 25min
1 stop
GIB GIB
GIB GIB
6h 15min
1 stop
DUB DUB
Return trip
10 Mar - 14 Mar
181 EUR
TripstaIE
DUB DUB
24h 15min
1 stop
GIB GIB
GIB GIB
6h 15min
1 stop
DUB DUB
Return trip
8 Mar - 15 Mar
194 EUR
TripstaIE
DUB DUB
8h 20min
1 stop
GIB GIB
GIB GIB
6h 15min
1 stop
DUB DUB

Weather forecast for Gibraltar

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Gibraltar.

Thursday, 19 January 2017

9°C
6°C

Friday, 20 January 2017

9°C
7°C

Saturday, 21 January 2017

11°C
4°C

Sunday, 22 January 2017

12°C
6°C

Monday, 23 January 2017

14°C
9°C

Tuesday, 24 January 2017

14°C
11°C

Wednesday, 25 January 2017

16°C
9°C

Thursday, 26 January 2017

19°C
8°C

Friday, 27 January 2017

17°C
12°C

Saturday, 28 January 2017

15°C
12°C
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.ie uses cookies
Read more