Flights from Dublin to Lodz

Search and find cheap flights from Dublin to Lodz (Poland, Europe)
Search and find cheap flights from Dublin to Lodz (Poland, Europe)

Looking for the best tickets for Dublin to Lodz?

Direct flights
There is a direct flight from Dublin to Lodz Lublinek Airport on Fridays with a flight time of 2 hours 50 minutes.
Direct flights available: 1 PER WEEK
Popular non-direct routes for this connection are Dublin - Schiphol - Lodz Lublinek Airport, Dublin - Stansted - Lodz Lublinek Airport and Dublin - Manchester Intl - Hamburg - Franz J Strauss - Lodz Lublinek Airport.
You can fly from Dublin to Lodz Lublinek Airport indirect via Schiphol, Stansted or Manchester Intl.
Direct flights available on
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Weather forecast for Lodz

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Lodz.

Thursday, 19 January 2017

-3°C
-9°C

Friday, 20 January 2017

0°C
-7°C

Saturday, 21 January 2017

1°C
0°C

Sunday, 22 January 2017

2°C
-4°C

Monday, 23 January 2017

-1°C
-6°C

Tuesday, 24 January 2017

-1°C
-6°C

Wednesday, 25 January 2017

0°C
-6°C

Thursday, 26 January 2017

-3°C
-6°C

Friday, 27 January 2017

-2°C
-6°C

Saturday, 28 January 2017

0°C
-3°C

So what's it going to cost once you're in Lodz

Compare the costs of everyday items in Dublin and Lodz
CAPPUCCINO
Regular
Dublin
2.86 EUR
44%
Lodz
1.59 EUR
Cappuccino is 44% cheaper in Lodz than Dublin
MEAL
Inexpensive
Dublin
15 EUR
69%
Lodz
4.58 EUR
Meal is 69% cheaper in Lodz than Dublin
MILK
1 liter
Dublin
3.49 EUR
39%
Lodz
2.14 EUR
Milk is 39% cheaper in Lodz than Dublin
BUS
One-way ticket
Dublin
2.7 EUR
78%
Lodz
0.6 EUR
Bus is 78% cheaper in Lodz than Dublin
MOVIE THEATER
1 ticket
Dublin
10.5 EUR
45%
Lodz
5.73 EUR
movie theater is 45% cheaper in Lodz than Dublin
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.ie uses cookies
Read more