Flights to Croatia

Search and find cheap flights to Croatia (Europe).
Search and find cheap flights to Croatia (Europe).

Croatia general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 5.97EUR

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): .98EUR

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 1.33EUR
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 1.99EUR

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 31.5EUR
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 7.8EUR
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 4.65EUR

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 69.2EUR
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 29.67EUR
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 71.21EUR
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 75.4EUR

Zagreb weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Zagreb.

Thursday, 19 January 2017

-3°C
-11°C

Friday, 20 January 2017

-3°C
-12°C

Saturday, 21 January 2017

-2°C
-8°C

Sunday, 22 January 2017

-2°C
-12°C

Monday, 23 January 2017

-3°C
-11°C

Tuesday, 24 January 2017

-2°C
-8°C

Wednesday, 25 January 2017

-2°C
-11°C

Thursday, 26 January 2017

-5°C
-13°C

Friday, 27 January 2017

-5°C
-16°C

Saturday, 28 January 2017

0°C
-8°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.ie uses cookies
Read more