Flights to Hungary

Search and find cheap flights to Hungary (Europe).
Search and find cheap flights to Hungary (Europe).

Hungary general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 4.88EUR

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): .73EUR

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 1.14EUR
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 1.46EUR

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 33.33EUR
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 9.95EUR
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 5.21EUR

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 58.06EUR
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 29.62EUR
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 71.21EUR
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 77.37EUR

Budapest weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Budapest.

Thursday, 19 January 2017

-2°C
-12°C

Friday, 20 January 2017

-2°C
-16°C

Saturday, 21 January 2017

0°C
-11°C

Sunday, 22 January 2017

-1°C
-9°C

Monday, 23 January 2017

0°C
-10°C

Tuesday, 24 January 2017

-1°C
-9°C

Wednesday, 25 January 2017

-3°C
-12°C

Thursday, 26 January 2017

-7°C
-14°C

Friday, 27 January 2017

-3°C
-12°C

Saturday, 28 January 2017

-5°C
-10°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.ie uses cookies
Read more