Flights to Sri Lanka

Search and find cheap flights to Sri Lanka (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to Sri Lanka (Asia).

Sri Lanka general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 1.56EUR

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.59EUR

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .11EUR
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): .31EUR

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 11.36EUR
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 6.86EUR
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 3.11EUR

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 29.49EUR
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 26.73EUR
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 45.64EUR
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 25.31EUR

Colombo weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Colombo.

Tuesday, 21 February 2017

33°C
23°C

Wednesday, 22 February 2017

35°C
24°C

Thursday, 23 February 2017

35°C
23°C

Friday, 24 February 2017

32°C
24°C

Saturday, 25 February 2017

32°C
23°C

Sunday, 26 February 2017

32°C
24°C

Monday, 27 February 2017

33°C
23°C

Tuesday, 28 February 2017

32°C
24°C

Wednesday, 01 March 2017

32°C
22°C

Thursday, 02 March 2017

33°C
27°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.ie uses cookies
Read more