Flights to Sri Lanka

Search and find cheap flights to Sri Lanka (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to Sri Lanka (Asia).

Sri Lanka general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 1.58EUR

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.62EUR

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .13EUR
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): .32EUR

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 11.22EUR
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 6.41EUR
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 3.16EUR

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 29.04EUR
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 26.83EUR
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 45.82EUR
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 25.81EUR

Colombo weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Colombo.

Tuesday, 17 January 2017

33°C
22°C

Wednesday, 18 January 2017

35°C
23°C

Thursday, 19 January 2017

35°C
24°C

Friday, 20 January 2017

33°C
24°C

Saturday, 21 January 2017

33°C
25°C

Sunday, 22 January 2017

35°C
25°C

Monday, 23 January 2017

34°C
24°C

Tuesday, 24 January 2017

33°C
24°C

Wednesday, 25 January 2017

33°C
24°C

Thursday, 26 January 2017

34°C
26°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.ie uses cookies
Read more