Flights to Lithuania

Search and find cheap flights to Lithuania (Europe).
Search and find cheap flights to Lithuania (Europe).

Lithuania general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 6EUR

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): .91EUR

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 1EUR
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): .6EUR

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 41.88EUR
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 17.56EUR
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 6EUR

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 64.83EUR
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 40.01EUR
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 77.32EUR
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 95.22EUR

Kaunas weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Kaunas.

Thursday, 19 January 2017

0°C
-4°C

Friday, 20 January 2017

3°C
1°C

Saturday, 21 January 2017

3°C
-2°C

Sunday, 22 January 2017

1°C
-2°C

Monday, 23 January 2017

1°C
-1°C

Tuesday, 24 January 2017

1°C
-2°C

Wednesday, 25 January 2017

0°C
-2°C

Thursday, 26 January 2017

0°C
-5°C

Friday, 27 January 2017

0°C
-4°C

Saturday, 28 January 2017

0°C
-4°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.ie uses cookies
Read more