Flights to Moldova

Search and find cheap flights to Moldova (Europe).
Search and find cheap flights to Moldova (Europe).

Moldova general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 3.28EUR

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): .61EUR

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .14EUR
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 1.41EUR

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 28.3EUR
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 4.84EUR
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 4.22EUR

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 46.45EUR
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 28.46EUR
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 66.58EUR
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 67.7EUR

Chisinau weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Chisinau.

Tuesday, 17 January 2017

-2°C
-8°C

Wednesday, 18 January 2017

-4°C
-9°C

Thursday, 19 January 2017

-4°C
-11°C

Friday, 20 January 2017

-5°C
-11°C

Saturday, 21 January 2017

-2°C
-4°C

Sunday, 22 January 2017

0°C
-8°C

Monday, 23 January 2017

1°C
-7°C

Tuesday, 24 January 2017

-1°C
-6°C

Wednesday, 25 January 2017

1°C
-4°C

Thursday, 26 January 2017

2°C
-3°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.ie uses cookies
Read more