Flights from Melbourne to Sapporo

Search and find cheap flights from Melbourne to Sapporo (Japan, Asia)
Search and find cheap flights from Melbourne to Sapporo (Japan, Asia)

Looking for the best tickets for Melbourne to Sapporo?

Direct flights
Popular non-direct routes for this connection are Tullamarine - Auckland - Capital Airport - Chitose, Tullamarine - Kingsford Smith - Capital Airport - Chitose and Tullamarine - Narita - Chitose with a flight time of 11 hours 40 minutes
Direct flights available: None available
Stop-off cities for indirect flights from Tullamarine to Sapporo include Auckland, Capital Airport and Kingsford Smith.
Direct flights available on
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Weather forecast for Sapporo

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Sapporo.

Saturday, 29 April 2017

12°C
6°C

Sunday, 30 April 2017

13°C
6°C

Monday, 01 May 2017

11°C
2°C

Tuesday, 02 May 2017

12°C
6°C

Wednesday, 03 May 2017

20°C
7°C

Thursday, 04 May 2017

21°C
10°C

Friday, 05 May 2017

19°C
11°C

Saturday, 06 May 2017

17°C
9°C

Sunday, 07 May 2017

18°C
8°C

Monday, 08 May 2017

16°C
4°C
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.ie uses cookies
Read more