Flights to Malta

Search and find cheap flights to Malta (Europe).
Search and find cheap flights to Malta (Europe).

Malta general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 12.25EUR

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.3EUR

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 1.5EUR
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 10EUR

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 46.62EUR
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 8.93EUR
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 7.5EUR

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 72.09EUR
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 34.6EUR
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 75.4EUR
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 77.9EUR

Malta weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Malta.

Tuesday, 28 February 2017

16°C
14°C

Wednesday, 01 March 2017

16°C
15°C

Thursday, 02 March 2017

17°C
15°C

Friday, 03 March 2017

19°C
15°C

Saturday, 04 March 2017

18°C
15°C

Sunday, 05 March 2017

21°C
14°C

Monday, 06 March 2017

20°C
13°C

Tuesday, 07 March 2017

15°C
13°C

Wednesday, 08 March 2017

14°C
12°C

Thursday, 09 March 2017

16°C
14°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.ie uses cookies
Read more