Flights to Norway

Search and find cheap flights to Norway (Europe).
Search and find cheap flights to Norway (Europe).

Norway general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 18.18EUR

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 3.12EUR

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 3.64EUR
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 9.92EUR

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 46.95EUR
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 29.65EUR
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 13.22EUR

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 93.33EUR
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 42.74EUR
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 100.89EUR
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 127.06EUR

Oslo weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Oslo.

Tuesday, 17 January 2017

-2°C
-7°C

Wednesday, 18 January 2017

-3°C
-8°C

Thursday, 19 January 2017

0°C
-7°C

Friday, 20 January 2017

1°C
-2°C

Saturday, 21 January 2017

-3°C
-5°C

Sunday, 22 January 2017

0°C
-9°C

Monday, 23 January 2017

0°C
-4°C

Tuesday, 24 January 2017

-1°C
-3°C

Wednesday, 25 January 2017

-2°C
-4°C

Thursday, 26 January 2017

-2°C
-3°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.ie uses cookies
Read more