Flights to Oman

Search and find cheap flights to Oman (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to Oman (Asia).

Oman general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 5.38EUR

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 3.46EUR

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .86EUR
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 2.45EUR

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 43.27EUR
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 17.69EUR
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 7.95EUR

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 40.63EUR
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 39.51EUR
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 68.39EUR
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 67.95EUR

Muscat weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Muscat.

Tuesday, 21 February 2017

26°C
21°C

Wednesday, 22 February 2017

27°C
21°C

Thursday, 23 February 2017

28°C
23°C

Friday, 24 February 2017

30°C
23°C

Saturday, 25 February 2017

28°C
22°C

Sunday, 26 February 2017

28°C
23°C

Monday, 27 February 2017

26°C
21°C

Tuesday, 28 February 2017

27°C
22°C

Wednesday, 01 March 2017

28°C
22°C

Thursday, 02 March 2017

29°C
21°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.ie uses cookies
Read more