Flights from Cork to Aalborg

Search and find cheap flights from Cork to Aalborg (Denmark, Europe)
Search and find cheap flights from Cork to Aalborg (Denmark, Europe)

Looking for the best tickets for Cork to Aalborg?

Direct flights
Popular non-direct routes for this connection are Cork International - Schiphol - Aalborg, Cork International - Gatwick - Copenhagen Airport - Aalborg and Cork International - Gatwick - Aalborg with a flight time of 3 hours 0 minutes
Direct flights available: None available
You can fly from Cork International to Aalborg indirect via Schiphol, Gatwick or Copenhagen Airport.
Direct flights available on
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Weather forecast for Aalborg

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Aalborg.

Tuesday, 21 February 2017

7°C
4°C

Wednesday, 22 February 2017

7°C
1°C

Thursday, 23 February 2017

6°C
0°C

Friday, 24 February 2017

4°C
-1°C

Saturday, 25 February 2017

4°C
1°C

Sunday, 26 February 2017

6°C
5°C

Monday, 27 February 2017

9°C
4°C

Tuesday, 28 February 2017

6°C
-1°C

Wednesday, 01 March 2017

2°C
-3°C

Thursday, 02 March 2017

4°C
-2°C

So what's it going to cost once you're in Aalborg

Compare the costs of everyday items in Cork and Aalborg
CAPPUCCINO
Regular
Cork
2.72 EUR
-51%
Aalborg
4.12 EUR
Cappuccino is 51% more expensive in Aalborg than Cork
MEAL
Inexpensive
Cork
13 EUR
-24%
Aalborg
16.14 EUR
Meal is 24% more expensive in Aalborg than Cork
MILK
1 liter
Cork
3.49 EUR
1%
Aalborg
3.47 EUR
Milk is 0.57% cheaper in Aalborg than Cork
BUS
One-way ticket
Cork
2.17 EUR
-36%
Aalborg
2.96 EUR
Bus is 36% more expensive in Aalborg than Cork
MOVIE THEATER
1 ticket
Cork
9 EUR
-42%
Aalborg
12.78 EUR
movie theater is 42% more expensive in Aalborg than Cork
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.ie uses cookies
Read more