Flights from Cork to Billund

Search and find cheap flights from Cork to Billund (Denmark, Europe)
Search and find cheap flights from Cork to Billund (Denmark, Europe)

Looking for the best tickets for Cork to Billund?

Direct flights
Popular non-direct routes for this connection are Cork International - Schiphol - Billund, Cork International - Heathrow - Billund and Cork International - Bergamo - Billund with a flight time of 2 hours 50 minutes
Direct flights available: None available
You can fly from Cork International to Billund indirect via Schiphol, Heathrow or Bergamo.
Direct flights available on
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Go right away

Last minute flights from Cork to Billund
Return trip
4 May - 9 May
234 EUR
TripstaIE
ORK ORK
7h 10min
1 stop
BLL BLL
BLL BLL
11h 10min
1 stop
ORK ORK

Go for less - experience more

Cheap flights from Cork to Billund
Return trip
4 May - 9 May
234 EUR
TripstaIE
ORK ORK
7h 10min
1 stop
BLL BLL
BLL BLL
11h 10min
1 stop
ORK ORK

Weather forecast for Billund

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Billund.

Tuesday, 21 February 2017

8°C
4°C

Wednesday, 22 February 2017

8°C
1°C

Thursday, 23 February 2017

5°C
-1°C

Friday, 24 February 2017

3°C
-3°C

Saturday, 25 February 2017

4°C
-4°C

Sunday, 26 February 2017

7°C
0°C

Monday, 27 February 2017

9°C
2°C

Tuesday, 28 February 2017

6°C
-1°C

Wednesday, 01 March 2017

2°C
-2°C

Thursday, 02 March 2017

3°C
-2°C
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.ie uses cookies
Read more