Flights from Cork to Billund

Search and find cheap flights from Cork to Billund (Denmark, Europe)
Search and find cheap flights from Cork to Billund (Denmark, Europe)

Looking for the best tickets for Cork to Billund?

Direct flights
Popular non-direct routes for this connection are Cork International - Schiphol - Billund, Cork International - Schiphol - Billund - Billund and Cork International - Stansted - Billund with a flight time of 2 hours 50 minutes
Direct flights available: None available
Stop-off cities for indirect flights from Cork International to Billund include Schiphol, Stansted and Heathrow.
Direct flights available on
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Coming or going?

Cheap flights from Billund to Cork
Return trip
16 Mar - 19 Mar
264 EUR
TripstaIE
BLL BLL
16h 30min
1 stop
ORK ORK
ORK ORK
15h 50min
1 stop
BLL BLL

Weather forecast for Billund

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Billund.

Tuesday, 17 January 2017

2°C
-6°C

Wednesday, 18 January 2017

4°C
2°C

Thursday, 19 January 2017

7°C
3°C

Friday, 20 January 2017

7°C
2°C

Saturday, 21 January 2017

6°C
-1°C

Sunday, 22 January 2017

1°C
-7°C

Monday, 23 January 2017

2°C
-1°C

Tuesday, 24 January 2017

7°C
-1°C

Wednesday, 25 January 2017

8°C
5°C

Thursday, 26 January 2017

10°C
4°C
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.ie uses cookies
Read more