Flights to Sweden

Search and find cheap flights to Sweden (Europe).
Search and find cheap flights to Sweden (Europe).

Sweden general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 10.25EUR

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.69EUR

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 2.8EUR
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 4.87EUR

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 34.71EUR
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 23.38EUR
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 12.43EUR

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 87.35EUR
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 34.56EUR
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 90.19EUR
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 125.11EUR

Stockholm weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Stockholm.

Friday, 28 April 2017

8°C
-2°C

Saturday, 29 April 2017

7°C
-1°C

Sunday, 30 April 2017

6°C
0°C

Monday, 01 May 2017

10°C
0°C

Tuesday, 02 May 2017

11°C
1°C

Wednesday, 03 May 2017

10°C
1°C

Thursday, 04 May 2017

10°C
2°C

Friday, 05 May 2017

14°C
4°C

Saturday, 06 May 2017

11°C
2°C

Sunday, 07 May 2017

9°C
1°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.ie uses cookies
Read more