Flights to Singapore

Search and find cheap flights to Singapore (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to Singapore (Asia).

Singapore general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 7.9EUR

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 3.69EUR

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 1.18EUR
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 2.3EUR

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 81.25EUR
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 8EUR
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 7.9EUR

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 64.07EUR
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 36.34EUR
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 79.05EUR
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 83.86EUR

Singapore weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Singapore.

Thursday, 19 January 2017

33°C
25°C

Friday, 20 January 2017

34°C
26°C

Saturday, 21 January 2017

33°C
26°C

Sunday, 22 January 2017

33°C
26°C

Monday, 23 January 2017

33°C
26°C

Tuesday, 24 January 2017

33°C
26°C

Wednesday, 25 January 2017

33°C
26°C

Thursday, 26 January 2017

32°C
25°C

Friday, 27 January 2017

31°C
25°C

Saturday, 28 January 2017

33°C
23°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.ie uses cookies
Read more