Flights to Vietnam

Search and find cheap flights to Vietnam (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to Vietnam (Asia).

Vietnam general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 1.62EUR

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): .59EUR

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .28EUR
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): .45EUR

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 24.65EUR
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 7.17EUR
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 4.06EUR

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 32.91EUR
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 26.15EUR
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 69.92EUR
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 53.54EUR

Ho Chi Minh City weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Ho Chi Minh City.

Friday, 28 April 2017

36°C
27°C

Saturday, 29 April 2017

35°C
27°C

Sunday, 30 April 2017

35°C
27°C

Monday, 01 May 2017

36°C
27°C

Tuesday, 02 May 2017

36°C
27°C

Wednesday, 03 May 2017

37°C
28°C

Thursday, 04 May 2017

36°C
27°C

Friday, 05 May 2017

37°C
27°C

Saturday, 06 May 2017

37°C
27°C

Sunday, 07 May 2017

37°C
28°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.ie uses cookies
Read more