Flights from Lugansk to Kiev

Search and find cheap flights from Lugansk to Kiev (Ukraine, Europe)
Search and find cheap flights from Lugansk to Kiev (Ukraine, Europe)

Looking for the best tickets for Lugansk to Kiev?

Best time to book
Try booking 1 to 2 months in advance of your flight from Lugansk to Zhulhany to get the cheapest fares.
The cheapest flights from Lugansk to Kiev are currently available between February and March.
Cheapest day
Saturday is normally the most expensive day to fly, whilst Sunday tends to be the cheapest.

Weather forecast for Kiev

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Kiev.

Tuesday, 17 January 2017

-1°C
-8°C

Wednesday, 18 January 2017

-3°C
-14°C

Thursday, 19 January 2017

-5°C
-11°C

Friday, 20 January 2017

-3°C
-9°C

Saturday, 21 January 2017

0°C
-3°C

Sunday, 22 January 2017

0°C
-7°C

Monday, 23 January 2017

-2°C
-9°C

Tuesday, 24 January 2017

0°C
-4°C

Wednesday, 25 January 2017

1°C
-3°C

Thursday, 26 January 2017

1°C
0°C
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.ie uses cookies
Read more