Flights Europe Russia

Search and find cheap flights to Russia

Tue 19/2
Tue 26/2
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Cheapest flight routes to Russia

These routes have the cheapest flights to Russia found by momondo users
Dublin - Saint Petersburg 150 EUR
Dublin - Moscow 152 EUR
Dublin - Samara 307 EUR
Dublin - Rostov on Don 350 EUR
Dublin - Yekaterinburg 380 EUR

Russia flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Russia found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
airBaltic
airBaltic
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
21h 45m
1 Stop
04:45
+1
SVO
Moscow Sheremetyevo airport
airBaltic
SVO
07:00
Moscow Sheremetyevo airport
5h 45m
1 Stop
10:45
DUB
Dublin airport
153 EUR
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
15h 25m
1 Stop
22:25
DME
Moscow Domodedovo airport
Lufthansa
DME
07:00
Moscow Domodedovo airport
27h 25m
1 Stop
08:25
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
157 EUR
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
9h 10m
1 Stop
16:10
DME
Moscow Domodedovo airport
SWISS
DME
07:00
Moscow Domodedovo airport
7h 10m
1 Stop
12:10
DUB
Dublin airport
161 EUR
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
8h 10m
1 Stop
15:10
LED
Saint Petersburg Pulkovo airport
Lufthansa
LED
07:00
Saint Petersburg Pulkovo airport
6h 40m
1 Stop
11:40
DUB
Dublin airport
161 EUR
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
24h 00m
1 Stop
07:00
+1
VKO
Moscow Vnukovo airport
Multiple Airlines
VKO
07:00
Moscow Vnukovo airport
11h 25m
1 Stop
16:25
DUB
Dublin airport
164 EUR
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
04:00
Dublin airport
8h 15m
1 Stop
15:15
DME
Moscow Domodedovo airport
Lufthansa
DME
07:00
Moscow Domodedovo airport
19h 00m
1 Stop
23:00
DUB
Dublin airport
173 EUR
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
4h 05m
12:05
SVO
Moscow Sheremetyevo airport
Aeroflot
SVO
08:00
Moscow Sheremetyevo airport
4h 30m
09:30
DUB
Dublin airport
250 EUR
Finnair
Finnair
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
6h 20m
1 Stop
13:20
KZN
Kazan airport
Finnair
KZN
07:00
Kazan airport
7h 15m
1 Stop
12:15
DUB
Dublin airport
249 EUR
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
8h 10m
1 Stop
15:10
LED
Saint Petersburg Pulkovo airport
Lufthansa
LED
07:00
Saint Petersburg Pulkovo airport
6h 40m
1 Stop
11:40
DUB
Dublin airport
161 EUR
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
6h 30m
1 Stop
13:30
VKO
Moscow Vnukovo airport
Multiple Airlines
VKO
07:00
Moscow Vnukovo airport
9h 45m
2 Stops
14:45
DUB
Dublin airport
250 EUR
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
9h 10m
1 Stop
16:10
DME
Moscow Domodedovo airport
SWISS
DME
07:00
Moscow Domodedovo airport
7h 10m
1 Stop
12:10
DUB
Dublin airport
161 EUR
Air France
Air France
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
10h 45m
1 Stop
17:45
SVO
Moscow Sheremetyevo airport
Air France
SVO
07:00
Moscow Sheremetyevo airport
7h 25m
1 Stop
12:25
DUB
Dublin airport
176 EUR
Flights Europe Russia