Flights South Pacific Dublin to South Pacific

Cheap flights from Dublin to South Pacific

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Dublin to South Pacific flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Dublin to South Pacific by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
British Airways
British Airways
05 Dec
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
30h 50m
2 Stops
22:50
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
British Airways
14 Jan
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
27h 40m
2 Stops
08:40
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
860 EUR
British Airways
British Airways
02 Dec
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
25h 25m
2 Stops
17:25
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
British Airways
31 Jan
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
30h 50m
2 Stops
11:50
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
872 EUR
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
03 Sep
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
40h 40m
2 Stops
06:40
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
Hainan Airlines
17 Sep
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
41h 40m
2 Stops
22:40
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
876 EUR
British Airways
British Airways
20 Aug
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
27h 10m
2 Stops
17:10
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
British Airways
10 Sep
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
28h 00m
2 Stops
09:00
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
900 EUR
British Airways
British Airways
11 Jan
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
31h 55m
2 Stops
23:55
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
British Airways
29 Jan
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
30h 40m
2 Stops
11:40
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
957 EUR
British Airways
British Airways
20 Aug
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
30h 30m
3 Stops
20:30
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
British Airways
08 Sep
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
30h 50m
2 Stops
11:50
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
990 EUR
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
01 Sep
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
25h 00m
2 Stops
13:00
+1
PER
Perth airport
Turkish Airlines
30 Sep
PER
12:00
Perth airport
26h 00m
2 Stops
07:00
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
1,037 EUR
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
21 Oct
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
25h 55m
1 Stop
18:55
+1
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
Qatar Airways
13 Nov
AKL
18:00
Auckland Intl airport
27h 05m
1 Stop
08:05
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
1,060 EUR
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
01 Sep
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
25h 55m
1 Stop
17:55
+1
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
Qatar Airways
30 Sep
AKL
17:00
Auckland Intl airport
28h 05m
1 Stop
09:05
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
1,024 EUR
British Airways
British Airways
20 Aug
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
27h 10m
2 Stops
17:10
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
British Airways
10 Sep
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
28h 00m
2 Stops
09:00
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
900 EUR
British Airways
British Airways
02 Dec
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
25h 25m
2 Stops
17:25
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
British Airways
31 Jan
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
30h 50m
2 Stops
11:50
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
872 EUR
British Airways
British Airways
05 Dec
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
30h 50m
2 Stops
22:50
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
British Airways
14 Jan
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
27h 40m
2 Stops
08:40
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
860 EUR

Alternative routes for Dublin to South Pacific

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Dublin to Sydney
Fastest flight time
24h 15m
Cheapest price
590 EUR
Dublin to Melbourne
Fastest flight time
24h 30m
Cheapest price
687 EUR
Dublin to Melbourne
Fastest flight time
24h 30m
Cheapest price
687 EUR
Dublin to Perth
Fastest flight time
21h 45m
Cheapest price
767 EUR
Dublin to Brisbane
Fastest flight time
23h 45m
Cheapest price
823 EUR
Dublin to Auckland
Fastest flight time
25h 55m
Cheapest price
892 EUR
Dublin to Adelaide
Fastest flight time
28h 05m
Cheapest price
935 EUR
Dublin to Wellington
Fastest flight time
30h 45m
Cheapest price
971 EUR
Dublin to Cairns
Fastest flight time
30h 55m
Cheapest price
1,026 EUR
Dublin to Canberra
Fastest flight time
26h 15m
Cheapest price
1,057 EUR
Dublin to Christchurch
Fastest flight time
37h 25m
Cheapest price
1,118 EUR
Dublin to Queenstown
Fastest flight time
39h 55m
Cheapest price
1,141 EUR
Dublin to Papeete
Fastest flight time
29h 50m
Cheapest price
1,232 EUR
View more

Flights from Dublin to:

  • South Pacific

Flights to South Pacific from:

Flights South Pacific Dublin to South Pacific