Flights Asia China

Search and find cheap flights to China

Fri 19/10
Fri 26/10
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Cheapest flight routes to China

These routes have the cheapest flights to China found by momondo users
Dublin - Beijing 426 EUR
Dublin - Fuzhou 457 EUR
Dublin - Shanghai 473 EUR
Dublin - Dalian 475 EUR
Dublin - Guangzhou 478 EUR

Flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
24h 10m
2 Stops
13:10
+1
PEK
Beijing Capital airport
Multiple Airlines
PEK
13:00
Beijing Capital airport
35h 00m
2 Stops
16:00
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
369€
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
32h 35m
1 Stop
21:35
+1
PEK
Beijing Capital airport
XiamenAir
PEK
13:00
Beijing Capital airport
28h 15m
1 Stop
09:15
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
386€
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
15h 40m
1 Stop
04:40
+1
CAN
Guangzhou Baiyun airport
Turkish Airlines
CAN
13:00
Guangzhou Baiyun airport
19h 05m
1 Stop
00:05
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
419€
Air France
Air France
DUB
04:00
Dublin airport
16h 05m
1 Stop
04:05
+1
SHA
Shanghai Hongqiao & other airports airport
Air France
SHA
12:00
Shanghai Hongqiao & other airports airport
32h 45m
2 Stops
12:45
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
422€
KLM
KLM
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
17h 05m
1 Stop
06:05
+1
SHA
Shanghai Hongqiao & other airports airport
KLM
SHA
13:00
Shanghai Hongqiao & other airports airport
17h 40m
1 Stop
22:40
DUB
Dublin airport
434€
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DUB
04:00
Dublin airport
26h 05m
1 Stop
14:05
+1
CAN
Guangzhou Baiyun airport
Cathay Pacific
CAN
13:00
Guangzhou Baiyun airport
15h 55m
1 Stop
20:55
DUB
Dublin airport
456€
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
15h 40m
1 Stop
04:40
+1
CAN
Guangzhou Baiyun airport
Turkish Airlines
CAN
13:00
Guangzhou Baiyun airport
19h 05m
1 Stop
00:05
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
419€
KLM
KLM
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
17h 05m
1 Stop
06:05
+1
SHA
Shanghai Hongqiao & other airports airport
KLM
SHA
13:00
Shanghai Hongqiao & other airports airport
17h 40m
1 Stop
22:40
DUB
Dublin airport
434€
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DUB
04:00
Dublin airport
26h 05m
1 Stop
14:05
+1
CAN
Guangzhou Baiyun airport
Cathay Pacific
CAN
13:00
Guangzhou Baiyun airport
15h 55m
1 Stop
20:55
DUB
Dublin airport
456€
Air France
Air France
DUB
04:00
Dublin airport
16h 05m
1 Stop
04:05
+1
SHA
Shanghai Hongqiao & other airports airport
Air France
SHA
12:00
Shanghai Hongqiao & other airports airport
32h 45m
2 Stops
12:45
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
422€
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
24h 10m
2 Stops
13:10
+1
PEK
Beijing Capital airport
Multiple Airlines
PEK
13:00
Beijing Capital airport
35h 00m
2 Stops
16:00
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
369€
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
32h 35m
1 Stop
21:35
+1
PEK
Beijing Capital airport
XiamenAir
PEK
13:00
Beijing Capital airport
28h 15m
1 Stop
09:15
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
386€