Flights Asia

Cheap flights to Asia

Thu 21/3
Thu 28/3
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Asia flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Asia found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
airBaltic
airBaltic
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
15h 15m
1 Stop
23:15
TBS
Tbilisi Intl airport
airBaltic
TBS
08:00
Tbilisi Intl airport
7h 20m
1 Stop
12:20
DUB
Dublin airport
196 EUR
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
7h 20m
1 Stop
15:20
TBS
Tbilisi Intl airport
Lufthansa
TBS
08:00
Tbilisi Intl airport
14h 55m
1 Stop
19:55
DUB
Dublin airport
259 EUR
Finnair
Finnair
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
29h 30m
1 Stop
15:30
+1
TSE
Astana airport
Finnair
TSE
10:00
Astana airport
8h 50m
1 Stop
13:50
DUB
Dublin airport
262 EUR
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
9h 50m
1 Stop
17:50
TBS
Tbilisi Intl airport
Aeroflot
TBS
08:00
Tbilisi Intl airport
12h 10m
1 Stop
17:10
DUB
Dublin airport
305 EUR
airBaltic
airBaltic
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
15h 15m
1 Stop
23:15
TBS
Tbilisi Intl airport
airBaltic
TBS
08:00
Tbilisi Intl airport
7h 20m
1 Stop
12:20
DUB
Dublin airport
305 EUR
Finnair
Finnair
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
29h 50m
1 Stop
17:50
+1
PEK
Beijing Capital airport
Finnair
PEK
12:00
Beijing Capital airport
13h 25m
1 Stop
18:25
DUB
Dublin airport
367 EUR
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
9h 50m
1 Stop
17:50
TBS
Tbilisi Intl airport
Aeroflot
TBS
08:00
Tbilisi Intl airport
12h 10m
1 Stop
17:10
DUB
Dublin airport
305 EUR
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
7h 20m
1 Stop
15:20
TBS
Tbilisi Intl airport
Lufthansa
TBS
08:00
Tbilisi Intl airport
14h 55m
1 Stop
19:55
DUB
Dublin airport
259 EUR
airBaltic
airBaltic
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
15h 15m
1 Stop
23:15
TBS
Tbilisi Intl airport
airBaltic
TBS
08:00
Tbilisi Intl airport
7h 20m
1 Stop
12:20
DUB
Dublin airport
196 EUR
airBaltic
airBaltic
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
15h 15m
1 Stop
23:15
TBS
Tbilisi Intl airport
airBaltic
TBS
08:00
Tbilisi Intl airport
7h 20m
1 Stop
12:20
DUB
Dublin airport
305 EUR
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
04:00
Dublin airport
11h 35m
1 Stop
21:05
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
British Airways
BOM
09:30
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
12h 50m
1 Stop
17:50
DUB
Dublin airport
399 EUR
Air France
Air France
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
12h 05m
1 Stop
21:35
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
Air France
DEL
09:30
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
13h 30m
1 Stop
18:30
DUB
Dublin airport
411 EUR

Popular routes to Asia from Ireland

Most frequently searched flights to Asia along with the cheapest prices and shortest flight duration
Flights Asia