Flights Australia

Search and find cheap flights to Australia

Thu 17/1
Thu 24/1
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Cheapest flight routes to Australia

These routes have the cheapest flights to Australia found by momondo users
Dublin - Sydney 689 EUR
Dublin - Perth 732 EUR
Dublin - Adelaide 773 EUR
Dublin - Melbourne 788 EUR
Cork - Perth 826 EUR

Australia flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Australia found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
28h 00m
2 Stops
20:00
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
British Airways
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
26h 20m
2 Stops
06:20
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
676 EUR
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
36h 40m
1 Stop
04:40
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
British Airways
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
26h 20m
2 Stops
06:20
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
690 EUR
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
04:00
Dublin airport
51h 55m
3 Stops
15:55
+2
PER
Perth airport
Multiple Airlines
PER
12:00
Perth airport
44h 40m
3 Stops
01:40
+2
DUB
Dublin airport
732 EUR
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
28h 45m
2 Stops
18:45
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
British Airways
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
26h 30m
2 Stops
07:30
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
733 EUR
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
28h 45m
2 Stops
18:45
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
British Airways
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
28h 05m
2 Stops
09:05
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
736 EUR
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
31h 10m
2 Stops
21:10
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
British Airways
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
28h 05m
2 Stops
09:05
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
745 EUR
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
22h 15m
2 Stops
11:15
+1
PER
Perth airport
Multiple Airlines
PER
13:00
Perth airport
24h 30m
2 Stops
05:30
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
776 EUR
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
23h 25m
2 Stops
12:25
+1
PER
Perth airport
Turkish Airlines
PER
13:00
Perth airport
27h 15m
2 Stops
08:15
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
1,565 EUR
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
28h 00m
2 Stops
20:00
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
British Airways
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
26h 20m
2 Stops
06:20
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
676 EUR
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
28h 45m
2 Stops
18:45
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
British Airways
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
26h 30m
2 Stops
07:30
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
733 EUR
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
27h 40m
2 Stops
17:40
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
British Airways
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
28h 00m
2 Stops
09:00
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
746 EUR
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
28h 45m
2 Stops
18:45
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
British Airways
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
28h 05m
2 Stops
09:05
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
736 EUR

Popular routes landing in Australia

Compare flights to and from the nearest airports to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Flights Australia