Flights South America

Cheap flights to South America

Thu 24/1
Thu 31/1
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

South America flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to South America found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
32h 55m
1 Stop
10:55
+1
GRU
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
SWISS
GRU
01:00
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
36h 10m
1 Stop
16:10
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
462 EUR
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
26h 55m
1 Stop
03:55
+1
GRU
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
GRU
01:00
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
17h 05m
1 Stop
22:05
DUB
Dublin airport
467 EUR
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
23h 40m
1 Stop
00:40
+1
GRU
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
GRU
01:00
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
17h 05m
1 Stop
22:05
DUB
Dublin airport
468 EUR
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
04:00
Dublin airport
22h 15m
1 Stop
23:15
GRU
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
GRU
01:00
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
29h 45m
1 Stop
10:45
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
471 EUR
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
20h 10m
1 Stop
23:10
GRU
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
British Airways
GRU
02:00
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
14h 40m
1 Stop
19:40
DUB
Dublin airport
473 EUR
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
04:00
Dublin airport
14h 25m
1 Stop
15:25
GIG
Rio de Janeiro–Galeão Intl airport
British Airways
GIG
01:00
Rio de Janeiro–Galeão Intl airport
13h 40m
1 Stop
17:40
DUB
Dublin airport
473 EUR
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
04:00
Dublin airport
14h 25m
1 Stop
15:25
GIG
Rio de Janeiro–Galeão Intl airport
British Airways
GIG
01:00
Rio de Janeiro–Galeão Intl airport
13h 40m
1 Stop
17:40
DUB
Dublin airport
473 EUR
Air France
Air France
DUB
04:00
Dublin airport
15h 30m
1 Stop
14:30
BOG
Bogotá El Dorado airport
Air France
BOG
23:00
Bogotá El Dorado airport
14h 20m
1 Stop
18:20
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
569 EUR
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
15h 50m
1 Stop
18:50
GIG
Rio de Janeiro–Galeão Intl airport
British Airways
GIG
02:00
Rio de Janeiro–Galeão Intl airport
14h 00m
1 Stop
19:00
DUB
Dublin airport
483 EUR
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
20h 10m
1 Stop
23:10
GRU
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
British Airways
GRU
02:00
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
14h 40m
1 Stop
19:40
DUB
Dublin airport
473 EUR
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
17h 20m
1 Stop
19:20
EZE
Buenos Aires Ministro Pistarini airport
Lufthansa
EZE
01:00
Buenos Aires Ministro Pistarini airport
18h 45m
1 Stop
22:45
DUB
Dublin airport
569 EUR
Air Canada
Air Canada
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
18h 30m
1 Stop
17:30
LIM
Lima J Chavez Intl airport
Air Canada
LIM
23:00
Lima J Chavez Intl airport
21h 59m
2 Stops
02:59
+2
DUB
Dublin airport
569 EUR

Popular routes to South America from Ireland

Most frequently searched flights to South America along with the cheapest prices and shortest flight duration
Flights South America