Search and find cheap flights to Brazil

Thu 17/1
Thu 24/1
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Cheapest flight routes to Brazil

These routes have the cheapest flights to Brazil found by momondo users
Dublin - Rio de Janeiro 473 EUR
Dublin - Sao Paulo 484 EUR
Dublin - Porto Alegre 528 EUR
Dublin - Brasilia 558 EUR
Dublin - Goiânia 564 EUR

Brazil flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Brazil found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
5:00
Dublin airport
16h 05m
1 Stop
19:05
GIG
Rio de Janeiro–Galeão Intl airport
British Airways
GIG
3:00
Rio de Janeiro–Galeão Intl airport
14h 10m
1 Stop
19:10
DUB
Dublin airport
2.049 BRL
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
4:00
Dublin airport
15h 35m
1 Stop
16:35
GRU
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
British Airways
GRU
1:00
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
15h 10m
1 Stop
19:10
DUB
Dublin airport
2.049 BRL
KLM
KLM
DUB
5:00
Dublin airport
27h 50m
1 Stop
4:50
+1
GRU
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
KLM
GRU
1:00
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
17h 20m
1 Stop
22:20
DUB
Dublin airport
2.116 BRL
KLM
KLM
DUB
5:00
Dublin airport
14h 45m
1 Stop
15:45
GIG
Rio de Janeiro–Galeão Intl airport
KLM
GIG
1:00
Rio de Janeiro–Galeão Intl airport
20h 55m
1 Stop
1:55
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
2.120 BRL
KLM
KLM
DUB
5:00
Dublin airport
15h 05m
1 Stop
18:05
GRU
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
KLM
GRU
2:00
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
17h 35m
1 Stop
22:35
DUB
Dublin airport
2.142 BRL
Várias companhias aéreas
Várias companhias aéreas
DUB
5:00
Dublin airport
24h 35m
2 Stops
1:35
+1
GRU
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
Várias companhias aéreas
GRU
1:00
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
20h 10m
1 Stop
1:10
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
2.146 BRL
TAP AIR PORTUGAL
TAP AIR PORTUGAL
DUB
5:00
Dublin airport
14h 05m
1 Stop
15:05
FOR
Fortaleza Pinto Martins airport
TAP AIR PORTUGAL
FOR
1:00
Fortaleza Pinto Martins airport
14h 35m
1 Stop
19:35
DUB
Dublin airport
3.091 BRL
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
5:00
Dublin airport
16h 05m
1 Stop
19:05
GIG
Rio de Janeiro–Galeão Intl airport
British Airways
GIG
3:00
Rio de Janeiro–Galeão Intl airport
14h 10m
1 Stop
19:10
DUB
Dublin airport
2.049 BRL
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
4:00
Dublin airport
15h 35m
1 Stop
16:35
GRU
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
British Airways
GRU
1:00
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
15h 10m
1 Stop
19:10
DUB
Dublin airport
2.049 BRL
KLM
KLM
DUB
5:00
Dublin airport
15h 05m
1 Stop
18:05
GRU
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
KLM
GRU
2:00
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
17h 35m
1 Stop
22:35
DUB
Dublin airport
2.142 BRL
Várias companhias aéreas
Várias companhias aéreas
DUB
5:00
Dublin airport
16h 25m
1 Stop
18:25
GRU
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
Várias companhias aéreas
GRU
1:00
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
16h 35m
1 Stop
20:35
DUB
Dublin airport
2.224 BRL
KLM
KLM
DUB
5:00
Dublin airport
14h 45m
1 Stop
15:45
GIG
Rio de Janeiro–Galeão Intl airport
KLM
GIG
1:00
Rio de Janeiro–Galeão Intl airport
20h 55m
1 Stop
1:55
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
2.120 BRL

Popular routes landing in Brazil

Compare flights to and from the nearest airports to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times